Categories
Uncategorized

Summer Vacation

I have so much time in my hands. In 2 plus months, I’ll be experiencing something like a summer vacation and I plan to make the most out of it as the events that will happen after this entails a lot of limitations in terms of time and space and how I’ll be able to use these two elements. So now I’m planning the things that I want to accomplish in this 2 months and it’s quite exciting. I plan to write an entry at least once a day so that my mind won’t become dull from all the distractions that our current generation can offer. I also plan to make each day count as they are all very significant and limited. I know that life needs to move on and that I need to face the challenges that await me. I need to step out of my comfort zone, and it’s not just a little step, it’s such a big step. But I’m not too worried. As a matter of fact, I’m a bit excited because of the adventures that are only waiting for me to conquer, only waiting for me to make the most out of them.

I have a very strong feeling that this would be a great challenge not just for me but for the significant people in my life but at the same time, I also have a very strong feeling that since this is the case, it means I’m not alone with this, I have people to hold on to, people who will help me be my best, who will help me conquer these adventures, who will help me see the reason why the heck am I doing this, or better yet, why the heck is the universe making me do this. A lot of people say that it’s all about the right perspective. I agree. But I guess more than having the right perspective, I should also have the right inspirations and reasons for my actions and thoughts. I do believe that whatever it is that we do and whatever it is that we think, as long as we have the right reason and inspiration, it’s almost always that such action or such thought would trigger something amazing, something that would always give us strength to go on and on even if it’s so hard, even if it’s so difficult, even if it seems like we’re all alone.

So here’s to me making the most out of my ‘Summer Vacation’. I’m very excited because I know that at the end of this, something amazing awaits 🙂

2 replies on “Summer Vacation”

Wow! You inspired me in your post. Good job. I landed here when I am searching for pack lunch and all about summer vacation. Having an inspiration is a great feeling and I agree also that you can do anything when you’re focus into something that you really like to reach for. Thank you.

Leave a comment